On Air

8:00AM - Noon

Send a message Listen Live

The Love Album

Track List

  1. The Rose
  2. Total Eclipse of the Heart
  3. All Out of Love
  4. You Light Up My Life
  5. Easy
  6. You Are So Beautiful (to Me)
  7. Have You Ever Been in Love
  8. Love Can Build a Bridge
  9. The Dance
  10. All or Nothing
  11. You've Lost That Loving Feeling
  12. Butterfly Kisses (Exclusive)
  13. Nothing's Gonna Change My Love for You
  14. If
  15. Solitaire
  16. Still Here
  17. Total Eclipse of the Heart (Sunset Strippers Verse radio edit)

Purchase music by Westlife

More from Westlife

Tower FM VIP Club

Facebook user?

Log in with Facebook ----------------

Join our club today!

Log In Register