On Air

10:00AM - 2:00PM

Send a message Listen Live


Track List

  1. Beautiful Tonight
  2. Safe
  3. Chances
  4. I Will Reach You
  5. Closer
  6. The Reason
  7. Tell Me It's Love
  8. I Get Weak
  9. Before It's Too Late
  10. No Ones Gonna Sleep Tonight
  11. Difference in Me
  12. Too Hard to Say Goodbye
  13. Please Stay

Purchase music by Westlife

More from Westlife

Tower FM VIP Club

Facebook user?

Log in with Facebook ----------------

Join our club today!

Log In Register

Recently Played