On Air

7:00PM - 10:00PM

Send a message Listen Live

Where We Are

Track List

  1. What About Now
  2. How to Break a Heart
  3. Leaving
  4. Shadows
  5. Talk Me Down
  6. Where We Are
  7. The Difference
  8. As Love Is My Witness
  9. Another World
  10. No More Heroes
  11. Sound of a Broken Heart
  12. Reach Out
  13. I'll See You Again

Purchase music by Westlife

More from Westlife

Tower FM VIP Club

Facebook user?

Log in with Facebook ----------------

Join our club today!

Log In Register