On Air

7:00PM - 10:00PM

Send a message Listen Live
Rita Ora - I Will Never Let You Down

The Fray

Track List

  1. Syndicate
  2. Absolute
  3. You Found Me
  4. Say When
  5. Never Say Never
  6. Where the Story Ends
  7. Enough for Now
  8. Ungodly Hour
  9. We Build Then We Break
  10. Happiness
  11. Heartless
  12. Never Say Never (live With the London Quartet)
  13. You Found Me (live With the London Quartet)
  14. Where the Story Ends (Piano version)
  15. Fair Fight (live)
  16. Be the One (New Song demo)
  17. Uncertainty
  18. How to Save a Life (live From Webster Hall)

Purchase music by The Fray

More from The Fray

Tower FM VIP Club

Facebook user?

Log in with Facebook ----------------

Join our club today!

Log In Register

Recently Played