On Air

6:00AM - 10:00AM

Send a message Listen Live


Track List

  1. I'll Never Love Again
  2. I Just Wanna Know
  3. I Can Be
  4. I Don't Wanna Fall in Love
  5. So Cold
  6. Fly Away
  7. Driving Me Crazy
  8. Moving On
  9. Come on Girl
  10. Never Gonna Get Us
  11. She's Like a Star
  12. Can't Say Go

Purchase music by Taio Cruz

More from Taio Cruz

Tower FM VIP Club

Facebook user?

Log in with Facebook ----------------

Join our club today!

Log In Register

Recently Played