On Air

Noon - 4:00PM

Send a message Listen Live

Rock N Roll Jesus

Track List

  1. Rock N Roll Jesus
  2. Amen
  3. All Summer Long
  4. Roll On
  5. So Hott
  6. Sugar
  7. When U Love Someone
  8. New Orleans
  9. Don't Tell Me U Love Me
  10. Blue Jeans and a Rosary
  11. Half Your Age
  12. Lowlife (Living the Highlife)
  13. Guilty
  14. Jackson Mississippi (live)

Purchase music by Kid Rock

More from Kid Rock

Tower FM VIP Club

Facebook user?

Log in with Facebook ----------------

Join our club today!

Log In Register

Recently Played