On Air

1:00AM - 6:00AM

Send a message Listen Live


Track List

  1. The Bitch Is Back
  2. Pinky
  3. Grimsby
  4. Dixie Lily
  5. Solar Prestige a Gammon
  6. You're So Static
  7. I've Seen the Saucers
  8. Stinker
  9. Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me
  10. Ticking
  11. Pinball Wizard
  12. Sick City
  13. Cold Highway
  14. Step Into Christmas

Purchase music by Elton John

More from Elton John

Tower FM VIP Club

Facebook user?

Log in with Facebook ----------------

Join our club today!

Log In Register

Recently Played