On Air

10:00AM - 2:00PM

Send a message Listen Live
Route 94 - My Love Feat. Jess Glynne

Solid... Plus Seven

Track List

  1. Solid
  2. Outta the World
  3. The Jungle
  4. Honey I Love You
  5. Babies
  6. Closest to Love
  7. Cherish Forever More
  8. Tonight We Escape
  9. Side Effect
  10. It's a Rush
  11. My Kinda Pick Me Up
  12. Still Such a Thing
  13. Make It Work Again
  14. Mighty Mighty Love
  15. Part 1: Working Man / Reprise: Working Man

Purchase music by Ashford & Simpson

More from Ashford & Simpson

Tower FM VIP Club

Facebook user?

Log in with Facebook ----------------

Join our club today!

Log In Register

Recently Played